## LAKIREDDY BALI REDDY COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING



(AUTONOMOUS)

### Accredited by NAAC & NBA (CSE, IT, ECE, EEE & ME)

Approved by AICTE, New Delhi and Affiliated to JNTUK, Kakinada

L.B.Reddy Nagar, Mylavaram-521230, Krishna Dist, Andhra Pradesh, India

# Report on Cultural Competition on the eve of Annual Day Celebrations

#### A.Y 2018-2019

**Event Type**: Annual day Celebrations

**Date / Duration**: 23rd February 2019

Resource Person:

• Sri G.SrinivasReddy President,LBRCT

• Dr.K.AppaRao, Principal

• Dr.A.Adisesha Reddy, Central Coordinator

• Dr.T.Sathya Narayana

• Mrs.K.Lavanya

Target Audience: Open to all the LBRCE students

Total no of Participants: 280

Objective of the event: "To bring out the artistic talents of students"

List of events : The following events were conducted

Anchoring

Group Dance

❖ Fashion show

❖ Solo dance

Singing

**❖** Magic Show

❖ Mime

Mimicry

❖ Musical instrument

#### **Description / Report on Event:**

The kruthi fine arts club was conducted cultural competition among the students on the eve of annual day 2019, and all the students were participated with more enthusiasm, and they have utilized platform perfectly in expressing of their talents.

21st Annual Day Celebrations Winners and Runners

S.No	Event	Prize	Name	Roll	Branch	Year
				Number		
1	Group dance	Winners	S.Divya Sri	17761A04D4	ECE	II
			S.Chandrika	16761A04A8		III
			B.Uma Maheswari	16761A0465		III
			B. Yogitha Singh	16761A0469		III
		Runners	G.Pravallika	18761A0369	MECH	I
			H.Divya Teja	18761A0383	MECH	I
			T.Venkata Lakshmi	18761A03A7	MECH	I
			M.Krushika	18761A0333	MECH	I
			T.Veena Naga Madhuri	18761A03A3	MECH	I
			E.Keerthi Reddy	18761A0366	MECH	I
			K.Bhavya	18761A0374	MECH	I
			K.Aparna	18761A0325	MECH	I
2.	Solo Dance	Winner	B. Venkateswara Rao	15761A0502	CSE	IV
		Runner	T.Amulya	18761A1254	IT	I
3	Singing	Winner	Guna Sahithi	16761A03E8	MECH	III
		Runner	A.Prema Swaroop	17761A0123	CIVIL	II
		Runner	P.Samanvi	17765A0592	CSE	II
4	Folk Dance	Winner	N.Jahnavi	17761A0438	ECE	II
		Runner	A.Hema Navya	18761A0561	CSE	I
		Runner	K.Roopa	17761A0497	ECE	II
5	Musical		B.Praveen Kumar	18761A2105		I
	Instrument		K.Surya Teja	18761A2124	ASE	I
			D.Uday Raj	18761A2112		I
6	Mimicry	Winner	Ch.Tirupathi Rayudu	16761F0004	MCA	III
7	Magic show	Winner	K.Rakesh	16761A0279	EEE	IV
8			B.Ishwarya	17761E0069		II
	MIME	Winners	P.Alekhya	17761E0002	MBA	II
			G.Sravani	17761E0077		II
			N.Sai Nikhitha	17761E00A1		II
			Ch.Subhadra	17761E0012		II
			G.soni	17761E0018		II
9	Fashion Show	Winner	SK.ZABID	16765A0B28	MECH	IV

# Photographs:









**Central Coordinator** 

Dr.A.Adisesha Reddy